Thursday, February 23, 2012

Blood Red Shoes Cover & Tracklisting

UK duo Blood Red Shoes will release their new album, In Time To Voices on March 26. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

"In Time To Voices"
"Lost Kids"
"Two Dead Minutes"
"The Silence and the Drones"
"Night Light"
"Je Me Perds"
"Stop Kicking"
"Slip into Blue
"Down Here In The Dark"
"7 Years"

In 2010 we interviewed the band, take a look at that HERE.