Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Rocketjuice & the Moon Cover & Tracklisting

Rocketjuice & the Moon aka Damon Albarn, Flea, Tony Allen are set to release their first album on March 26. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below. Also, listen to the first single "Hey Shooter," featuring Erykah Badu!

'Hey, Shooter'
'Night Watch'
'Forward Sweep'
'Chop Up'
'Rotary Connection'
'Check Out'
'The Unfadable'