Thursday, February 23, 2012

Reptar Cover & Tracklisting

Athens, Georgia's latest sensations - Reptar will release their much anticipated debut album, Body Faucet on May 1. Take a look at the cover above and enter your e-mail in the widget to get a free download of "Sebastian." Also, take a look at the tracklisting below:

1. Sebastian
2. Please Don’t Kill Me
3. Isoprene Bath

4. Orifice Origami

5. Houseboat Babies
6. Natural Bridge
7. Ghost Bike
8. New House
9. Thank You Gliese 370 b
10. Sweet Sipping Soda
11. Three Shining Suns
12. Water Runs

In 2011 we interviewed Reptar, take a look at that interview HERE.