Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Norah Jones Cover & Tracklisting

On May 1, Norah Jones will release her Danger Mouse produced album ...Little Broken Hearts. Jones and Danger Mouse himself, Brian Burton wrote all the songs on the record. Take a look at the tracklisting below and the cover above.

1. Good Morning

2. Say Goodbye

3. Little Broken Hearts

4. She's 22

5. Take It Back

6. After The Fall

7. 4 Broken Hearts

8. Travelin' On

9. Out On The Road

10. Happy Pills

11. Miriam

12. All A Dream