Friday, February 24, 2012

Spiritualized Cover & Tracklisting

On April 17, Spritualized will release their much anticipated new album - Sweet Heart Sweet Light. The record was pushed back from its original March release and the band has released the cover and tracklisting as well as the first single, "Hey Jane." The cover is above and the tracklisting and song is below:

1. Hey Jane
2. Little Girl
3. Get What You
4. Too Late
5. Heading For The Top
6. Freedom
7. I Am What I Am
8. Mary
9. Life Is A Problem
10. So Long You Pretty Things