Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Jack White Cover & Tracklisting

Jack White has posted the cover and tracklisting for his solo debut, Blunderbuss on his Third Man Records label on April 24. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting, below.

01 Missing Pieces
02 Sixteen Saltines
03 Freedom at 21
04 Love Interruption
05 Blunderbuss
06 Hypocritical Kiss
07 Weep Themselves to Sleep
08 I'm Shakin'
09 Trash Tongue Talker
10 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11 I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
12 On And On And On
13 Take Me With You When You Go