Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Simian Mobile Disco Cover & Tracklisting

On May 15 electronic act Simian Mobile Disco will release their new foot-stomping album, Unpatterns. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below:

1 I Waited for You
2 Cerulean
3 Seraphim
4 A Species Out of Control
5 Interference
6 Put Your Hands Together
7 The Dream of the Fisherman's Wife
8 Your Love Ain't Fair
9 Pareidolia
10 Everyday (iTunes bonus track)