Thursday, November 11, 2010

The Decemberists Cover and Track Listing

The Decemberists are set to release their latest record, The King is Dead in January, take a look at the cover and track listing below. The record features guitar contributions from REM's Peter Buck.

1. Don't Carry It All
2. Calamity Song
3. Rise to Me
4. Rox in the Box
5. January Hymn
6. Down by the Water
7. All Arise!
8. June Hymn
9. This is Why We Fight
10. Dear Avery