Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Antlers Cover & Tracklisting

Acclaimed indie rockers, The Antlers will release their sophomore album, Burst Apart on May 10. Take a look at the cover (Above) and the tracklisting (below):

01 I Don't Want Love
02 French Exit
03 Parentheses
04 No Widows
05 Rolled Together
06 Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
07 Tiptoe
08 Hounds
09 Corsicana
10 Putting the Dog to Sleep

Last year we spoke with the band as their notoriety and acclaim were reaching great heights, take a look at our 2010 interview with The Antlers HERE.