Thursday, March 17, 2011

Death Cab Cover & Track Listing

Indie darlings Death Cab for Cutie have given details about their seventh record, Codes and Keys. The album will be out May 30 in the UK and the following day in the US. Take a look at the cover (above) and track listing (below):

1. Home Is A Fire
2. Codes And Keys
3. Some Boys
4. Doors Unlocked And Open
5. You Are A Tourist
6. Unobstructed Views
7. Monday Morning
8. Portable Television
9. Underneath The Sycamore
10. St Peter’s Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing