Sunday, March 6, 2011

Daft Punk Remix Cover & Track Listing

On April 15, Disney & Daft Punk will team up again to release a remix album to the soundtrack of Tron Legacy in which Daft Punk had done the score for. The album, R3CONF1GUR3D will feature remixes from M83, Moby, The Glitch Mob, The Crystal Method, Paul Oakenfold and more. Take a look at the cover (Above) and the Track Listing (below):

01 The Glitch Mob: "Derezzed"
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: "Fall"
03 The Crystal Method: "The Grid/Game Has Changed"
04 Teddybears: "Adagio for Tron"
05 Ki:Theory: "The Son of Flynn"
06 Paul Oakenfold: "C.L.U."
07 Moby: "The Son of Flynn"
08 Boys Noize: "End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)"
09 Kaskade: "Rinzler"
10 Com Truise: "Enron Part II"
11 Photek: "End of Line"
12 The Japanese Popstars: "Arena"
13 Avicii: "Derezzed"
14 Pretty Lights: "Solar Sailor"
15 Sander Kleinenberg: "Tron Legacy (End Titles)"