Thursday, March 17, 2011

Art Brut Cover & Track Listing

English rockers Art Brut will release their fourth album Brilliant! Tragic! on May 23. Take a look at the cover above and track listing below:

"Clever Clever Jazz"
"Lost Weekend"
"Bad Comedian"
"Sexy Sometimes"
"Is Dog Eared"
"Martin Kemp Welch Five A-Side Football Rules!"
"Axl Rose"
"I Am The Psychic"
"Ice Hockey"

Last year we interviewed Art Brut main man Eddie Argos, take a look at the interview HERE.