Monday, August 13, 2012

No Doubt Cover & Tracklisting

On September 25, No Doubt will return with new music after a decade since the release of their last studio album, Rock Steady. The SoCal band will release their latest installment, Push and Shove, take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below. 

"Settle Down"
"Looking Hot"
"One More Summer"
"Push and Shove" (featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer)
"Dreaming the Same Dream"