Wednesday, August 15, 2012

P.O.S. Cover & Tracklisting

Rapper P.O.S. will release his new album, We Don't Even Live Here in October. The record will feature contributions from Bon Iver, Boys Noize, members of Doomtree and Gayngs. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below and listen to the first single, "Bumper." 

01 Bumper
02 Fuck Your Stuff
03 Where We Land
04 Wanted Wasted
05 They Can't Come
06 Lockpicks, Knives, Bricks and Bats
07 Arrow to the Action - Fire in the Hole
08 Get Down
09 All of It
10 We Don't Even Live Here (Weird Friends)
11 Piano Hits
P.O.S - Bumper by rhymesayers