Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Cover & Tracklisting

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds will release their 15th studio album, Push Away The Sky (Editor's note: Amazing title of a record), on February 18th in the UK and Europe and the following day for the rest of the world. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting, as well as the album trailer below:

1. We No Who U R
2. Wide Lovely Eyes
3. Water's Edge
4. Jubilee Street
5. Mermaids
6. We Real Cool
7. Finishing Jubilee Street
8. Higgs Boson Blues
9. Push The Sky Away