Monday, November 5, 2012

ACTION BRONSON Cover & Tracklisting

Confirming via Facebook, Action Bronson announced the release of his new mixtape, Rare Chandeliers for November 15. This is the second mixtape Bronson has released this year, following this past Springs brilliant Blue Chips, which was produced by Party Supplies. Rare Chandeliers is produced fully by long time Bronson collaborator and producer, The Alchemist, and features guest spots from Roc Marciano, Styles P, Sean Price, Schoolboy Q, Evidence and more. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below, as well as the video for the albums first single, "The Symbol."

1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick