Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Yo La Tengo Cover & Tracklisting

On January 15, Hoboken, New Jersey's, favorite indie band, Yo La Tengo will release their new album, Fade. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Ohm
02 Is That Enough
03 Well You Better
04 Paddle Forward
05 Stupid Things
06 I'll Be Around
07 Cornelia and Jane
08 Two Trains
09 The Point of It
10 Before We Run