Monday, June 24, 2013

The 1975 Cover & Tracklisting

After four EP's over the course of a year, England's The 1975 will release their self-titled debut album in September. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

'The 1975'
'The City'
'An Encounter'
'Heart Out'
'Settle Down'
'She Way Out'
'Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You'