Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Run The Jewels Cover & Tracklisting

As previously reported, in two weeks El-P and Killer Mike's joint venture, Run the Jewels will release their debut album as a FREE download. The duo just released the cover and tracklisting to the album. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below as well as the first single, "36 Chain."

01 Run the Jewels
02 Banana Clipper [ft. Big Boi]
03 36" Chain
05 Sea Legs
06 Job Well Done [ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks]
07 No Come Down
08 Get It
09 Twin Hype Back [ft. Prince Paul]
10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle