Saturday, June 22, 2013

Quick News

Morrissey will hit the big screen later this summer as his concert film, Morrissey 25: Live From Hollywood High will play in theaters in August. The film was taped at a March 2 concert at Hollywood High School in L.A.

The late Tupac Shakur is now forever immortalized on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. The late rapper gained his star on the walk earlier this week.

On September 3, John Legend will release his new album, Love in the Future.

Later in 2013, A$AP Rocky will release an all instrumental album called Beauty and the Beast: Slowed Down Sessions, Chapter 1. 

Nine Inch Nails have released the tracklisting to their comeback record, Hesitation Marks, which arrives in September. The album will feature the new NIN line-up, as well as work from The Who bassist Pino Palladino and Lindsay Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac. Take a look at the tracklisting below:
01 The Eater of Dreams
02 Copy of A
03 Came Back Haunted
04 Find My Way
05 All Time Low 
06 Disappointed
07 Everything
08 Satellite
09 Various Methods of Escape
10 Running
11 I Would for You
12 In Two
13 While I'm Still Here
14 Black Noise