Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Washed Out Cover & Tracklisting

In August, Earnest Green aka Washed Out will release his sophomore album, Paracosm. Take a look at the tracklisting and first single "It Feels Right," below.

01 Entrance
02 It All Feels Right
03 Don't Give Up
04 Weightless
05 All I Know
06 Great Escape
07 Paracosm
08 Falling Back
09 All Over Now