Monday, December 2, 2013

Guided By Voices New Album Info

Still going strong after all these years and showing no signs of stopping, the force that is Guided By Voices will release their 20th album, Motivational Jumpsuit in February. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01. The Littlest League Possible
02. Until Next Time
03. Writer's Bloc (Psycho All The Time)
04. Child Activist
05. Planet Score
06. Jupiter Spin
07. Save The Company
08. Go Without Packing
09. Record Level Love
10. I Am Columbus
11. Difficult Outburst And Breakthrough
12. Calling Up Washington
13. Zero Elasticity
14. Bird With No Name
15. Shine (Tomahawk Breath)
16. Vote For Me Dummy
17. Some Things Are Big (And Some Things Are Small)
18. Bulletin Borders
19. Evangeline Dandelion
20. Alex And The Omegas