Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Cibo Matto Announce 1st Album In 15 Years!

For the first time in 15 years, New York City art rockers Cibo Matto will release their first album. The record, Hotel Valentine, will arrive on Valentine's Day. Take a look at the album cover above, and the tracklisting below, and watch the video for the first single, "MFN," which features Reggie Watts.

01 Check In
02 Deja Vu
03 10th Fl.Ghost Girl
04 Emerald Tuesday
05 MFN
06 Hotel Valentine
07 Empty Pool
08 Lobby
00 Maid Song (House Keeping)
10 Check Out