Monday, December 9, 2013

St. Vincent New Album Details

Annie Clark aka St. Vincent will release her new self-title LP in February. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting below, and hear the first single, "Birth in Reverse."

01 Rattlesnake
02 Birth in Reverse
03 Prince Johnny
04 Huey Newton
05 Digital Witness
06 I Prefer Your Love
07 Regret
08 Bring Me Your Loves
09 Psychopath
10 Every Tear Disappears
11 Severed Crossed Fingers