Tuesday, December 3, 2013

The Men Announce New Album

Since 2010, Brooklyn rockers The Men have released a new album a year and keeping with their own tradition, 2014 will not be any different. The band will release their new record, Tomorrow's Hits in March. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:
01 Dark Waltz
02 Get What You Give
03 Another Night
04 Different Days
05 Sleepless
06 Pearly Gates
07 Settle Me Down
08 Going Down