Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Phantogram New Album Info

Phantogram will release their new album, Voices in February via Republic Records. Take a look at the album cover above and the tracklisting below, and hear the first single, "Fall In Love."

01 Nothing But Trouble
02 Black Out Days
03 Fall in Love
04 Never Going Home
05 The Day You Died
06 Howling at the Moon
07 Bad Dreams
08 Bill Murray
09 I Don't Blame You
10 Celebrating Nothing
11 My Only Friend