Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Peter Murphy New Album Info

As we mentioned yesterday, Bauhaus frontman Peter Murphy will be releasing his new album, Lion in June. Now, Murphy has released more details about his forthcoming 10th solo album, including the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. "Hang Up"
2. "I Am My Own Name"
3. "Low Tar Stars"
4. "I'm On Your Side"
5. "Compression"
6. "Holy Clown"
7. "The Rose"
8. "The Ghost of Shokan Lake"
9. "Eliza"
10. "Loctaine"
11. "Lion"