Monday, March 10, 2014

Lily Allen Gives Comeback Album Details

Lily Allen has finally given some inside details on her much anticipated comeback record, Sheezus. The record arrive in May and was produced by The Bird and The Bee's Greg Kurstin. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting below, as well as watch the first video for "Our Time."

01 Sheezus
02 L8 CMMR0

3 Air Balloon
04 Our Time0

5 Insincerely Yours
06 Take My Place0

7 As Long as I Got You0
8 Url Badman
09 Silver Spoon
10 The Life For Me
11 Hard Out Here