Monday, March 24, 2014

Black Keys New Album Details

After announcing their new album, Turn Blue in a strange video via Mike Tyson's Twitter account on Friday, The Black Keys have detailed more about the forthcoming record arriving in May. Turn Blue was produced by Danger Mouse and according to a press release, "Turn Blue could refer to: A: Suffocation B: Sadness C: Numbness from extreme cold D: A Cleveland late night TV host from the 1960s named Ghoulardi E: All of the above."Anyway, take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as hear the new single, "Fever." 

01 Weight of Love
02 In Time
03 Turn Blue
04 Fever
05 Year in Review
06 Bullet in the Brain
07 It’s Up to You Now
08 Waiting on Words
09 10 Lovers
10 In Our Prime

11 Gotta Get Away