Monday, March 3, 2014

Atmosphere New Album Details

Minneapolis hip-hop icons Atmosphere will release their new album, Southsiders in May. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear their new single, "Bitter."

01 Camera Thief
02 Arthur's Song
03 The World Might Not Live Through the Night
04 Star Shaped Heart
05 I Love You Like a Brother
06 Southsiders
07 Bitter
08 Mrs. Interpret
09 Fortunate
10 Kanye West
11 We Ain't Gonna Die Today
12 My Lady Got Two Men
13 Flicker
14 January on Lake Street
15 Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now