Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Fucked Up New Album Info!

After teasing us for weeks following the announcement of their new album, Glass Boys, Fucked Up have finally given more details, including the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as the brand new video for "Paper The House." The album arrives in June. Take a look: 

01 Echo Boomer
02 Touch Stone
03 Sun Glass
04 The Art Of Patrons
05 Warm Change
06 Paper The House
07 DET
08 Led By Hand
09 The Great Divide
10 Glass Boys