Saturday, October 29, 2016

AFI Announce New Album

In January, AFI will release their 10th album, AFI (The Blood Album). 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklistings, below, and hear the first 2 singles.

1 Dark Snow
2 Still a Stranger
3 Aurelia
4 Hidden Knives
5 Get Hurt
6 Above the Bridge
7 So Beneath You
8 Snow Cats
9 Dumb Kids
10 Pink Eyes
11 Feed from the Floor
12 White Offerings
13 She Speaks the Language
14 The Wind That Carries Me Away