Monday, October 17, 2016

Common Announces New Album

Common will release his new album, Black America Again, next month. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

01 Joy and Peace [ft. Bilal]
02 Home [ft. Bilal]
03 Word From Moe Luv Interlude
04 Black American Again [ft. Stevie Wonder]
05 Love Star [ft. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ]
06 On a Whim Interlude
07 Red Wine [ft. Syd & Elena]
08 Pyramids
09 A Moment In the Sun Interlude
10 Unfamiliar [ft. PJ]
11 A Bigger Picture Called Free [ft. Syd & Bilal]
12 The Day Women Took Over [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
13 Rain [ft. John Legend]
14 Little Chicago Boy [ft. Tasha Cobbs]
15 Letter To the Free [ft. Bilal]