Saturday, October 22, 2016

Janet Devlin Announces Christman EP

Next month, Northern Ireland songstress Janet Devlin will release a Christmas EP called Little Lights. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Wake Up It's Christmas
2. Merry Xmas Everybody
3. Merry Christmas Mum & Dad
4. White Christmas
5. Something Beginning With Christmas
6. Christmas Kiss