Wednesday, December 14, 2011

The Shins Cover & Tracklisting!

After a five year long wait, The Shins - with a new line-up will release their new album, Port of Morrow in March. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 The Rifle's Spiral
02 Simple Song
03 It's Only Life
04 No Way Down
05 September
06 Bait and Switch
07 Fall of '82
08 For a Fool
09 40 Mark Strasse
10 Port of Morrow