Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Quick News

It has been confirmed what we have already known for sometime, Madonna will be performing at the 2012 Super Bowl Half Time show.

Bloc Party have also confirmed, after months of speculation that singer Kele Okereke is still in the band. The band's Facebook page made a mention that Kele is in the band and that they are recording new music together.

London's Dry the River have given details about their debut album. The record, Shallow Bed will be released March 5. Take a look at the track listing below:
01) Animal Skinsd
02) New Ceremony
03) Shield Your Eyes
04) History Book
05) The Chambers & The Valves
06) Demons
07) Bible Belt
08) No Rest
09) Shaker Hymns
10) Weights & Measure
11) Lion’s Den
Last month we interviewed the band, read that interview HERE.