Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Magnetic Fields Cover & Tracklisting!

On March 6, The Magnetic Fields will release their latest album, Love at the Bottom of the Sea. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below.

God Wants Us to Wait
Andrew in Drag
Your Girlfriend's Face
Born for Love
I'd Go Anywhere with Hugh
Infatuation (with your gyration)
Only Boy in Town
The Machine in Your Hand
Goin' Back to the Country
I've Run Away to Join the Fairies
The Horrible Party
My Husband's Pied a Terre
I Don't Link Your Tone
All She Cares About Is Mariachi