Monday, July 22, 2013

Four Tet New Album Info!

Keiren Hebden aka Four Tet has announced a new album called, Beautiful Rewind. The album has no official release as of now, but taking to Twitter, Tet said, ""the album is all done and just getting some copies made and then will get it into the shops for you. LP, CD and internet versions. deluxe sendspace edition with art print and unique numbered download code. no pre order, no youtube trailers, no itunes stream, no spotify, no amazon deal, no charts, no bit coin deal, no last minute rick rubin. I've got distribution sorted in North America now... going to be easy to get there at decent price." Take a look at the tracklisting below:

01 Gong
02 Parallel jalebi
03 Our navigation
04 Ba teaches yoga  
05 Kool FM
06 Crush
07 Buchla  
08 Aerial
09 Ever never
10 Unicorn
11 Your body feels