Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Of Montreal Cover & Tracklisting

On October 8, art rockers Of Montreal will release their new album, Lousy with Sylvianbriar. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below and hear the first single, "fugitive air." 

01 fugitive air
02 obsidian currents
03 belle glade missionairies
04 sirens of your toxic spirit
05 colossus
06 triumph of disintegration
07 amphibian days
08 she ain't speakin' now
09 hegira émigré
10 raindrop in my skull
11 imbecile rages