Friday, July 12, 2013

Quick News

Taking to Twitter, Arcade Fire confirmed that their new album will be out in October. 

Lady Gaga will release her new album, ARTPOP in November. Gaga, like Bjork and Jay-Z will also be releasing it as an app album filled with interactive features.

Could Action Bronson be getting his own cooking show? The chef-turned-rapper spoke to MTV Hive about the possibilities and said, "I don’t know if the Food Network is the right home for me, but yeah I’m working on a cooking show. I can’t really speak on the details, but we’re having talks."

Odd Future's Earl Sweatshirt will release his much anticipated new album, Doris, next month. Take a look at the tracklisting below:
01) Pre
02) Burgandy
03) 20 Wave Caps
04) Sunday
05) Hive
06) Chum
07) Sasquatch
08) Centurion
09) 523
10) Uncle Al
11) Guild
12) Molasses
13) Whoa
14) Hoarse
15) Knight

Dave Hause of The Loved Ones will release his new solo album, Devour, on October 8. The album features, Scott Hutchison of Frightened Rabbit, The Watson Twins, Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio. Take a look at the tracklisting below:
01) Damascus
02) The Great Depression
03) We Could Be Kings
04) Autism Vaccine Blues
05) Same Disease
06) Before
07) Father's Son
08) Stockholm Syndrome
09) Becoming Secular
10) The Shine
11) Bricks
12) Benediction

Justin Timberlake will release Part 2 of The 20/20 Experience in September. Take a look at the album cover below: