Monday, July 29, 2013

Saves the Day New Album Info!

Emo pop-punk icons, Saves the Day will release their new self-titled album in September via Equal Vision Records. Take a look at the album cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Remember
2. In The In Between
3. Beyond All Of Time
4. Ain't No Kind Of Love
5. Lucky Number
6. Xenophobic Blind Left Hook
7. The Tide Of Our Times
8. Supernova
9. Verona
10. Ring Pop
11. Stand In The Stars