Tuesday, July 9, 2013

King Krule Debut Album Details

Archy Marshall aka King Krule will release his debut album, 6 Feet Beneath the Moon, in August. The enigmatic British producer and musician has released a few EP's but will finally be giving the world his debut via True Panther. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below as well as the first single "Easy Easy." 

1 Easy Easy
2 Border Line
3 Has This Hit?
4 Foreign 2
5 Ceiling
6 Baby Blue
7 Cementality
8 A Lizard State
9 Will I Come
10 Ocean Bed
11 Neptune Estate
12 The Krockadile
13 Out Getting Ribs
14 Bathed in Grey