Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Quick News

Thanks to achieving their crowd / fan funding goals, Protest the Hero will release their new album this fall. Earlier this year we spoke to the band about the project, read that interview HERE.

The world's of music and film will collide this year at the Toronto International Film Festival as the Jimi Hendrix biopic, All is By My Side, will make its world premiere with Outkast's Andre 3000 cast at Hendrix. The festival released this uncanny and chilling still image of Andre as Hendrix, take a look


As mentioned previously, Dr. Dog will release their new album, B-Room in October. Take a look at the tracklisting below:
01) The Truth
02) Broken Heart
03) Minding the Usher
04) Distant Light
05) Phenomenon
06) Too Weak to Ramble
07) Long Way Down
08) Cuckoo
09) Twilight
10) Rock & Roll
11) Love
12) Nellie