Thursday, December 3, 2015

Air's Nicolas Godin Announces Solo Album

Air's Nicolas Godin will release his solo debut, Contrepoint, in February. 

He said of the record in a press release: "Sometime during my fourth world tour with my band AIR, I observed that: music was taking up only a small part of my daily life. I had become what Glenn Gould called "a travelling monkey in the concert circus...”

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01. Orca
02. Widerstehe Doch Der Sunde
03. Club Nine
04. Clara
05. Glenn
06. Quei Due
07. Bach Off
08. Elfe Man