Wednesday, February 22, 2017

At the Drive-In Detail First Album in 17 Years

In May, At the Drive-In will release their first album in 17 years called in•ter a•li•a. The record was produced by member Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and Rich Costey.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, plus hear the new single "Incurably Innocent:"

01 No Wolf Like the Present
02 Continuum
03 Tilting at the Univendor
04 Governed by Contagions
05 Pendulum in a Peasant Dress
06 Incurably Innocent
07 Call Broken Arrow
08 Holtzclaw
09 Torrentially Cutshaw
10 Ghost-tape No.9
11 Hostage Stamps