Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Blondie Announce 11th Album

Blondie will release their new album, Pollinator, in May.

The record features a slew of collaborations like Sia, Johnny Marr, TV on the Radio's David Sitek, Joan Jett, Nick Valensi of The Strokes, Charli XCX, Laurie Anderson, and Blood Orange. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single, "Fun," which features Sitek who also produced the track. 

1. Doom or Destiny
2. Long Time
3. Already Naked
4. Fun
5. My Monster
6. Best Day Ever
7. Gravity
8. When I Gave Up On You
9. Love Level
10. Too Much
11. Fragments