Sunday, November 12, 2017

Superchunk Detail New Album

Superchunk will release their new album, What A Time to Be Alive, in February. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the title track.

01 What a Time to Be Alive
02 Lost My Brain
03 Break the Glass
04 Bad Choices
05 Dead Photographers
06 Erasure
07 I Got Cut
08 Reagan Youth
09 Cloud of Hate
10 All For You
11 Black Thread