Sunday, November 12, 2017

Quick News

Original Faith No More frontman Chuck Mosley passed away Friday at 57. While no cause of death has been given, his band has issued a statement on Facebook. Take a look at it above. Our thoughts are with his friends, family, and band.

Speaking to Billboard, Jack White has said that his forthcoming solo album is "bizarre," while he didn't comment further, it is believed to come out next year.

Next month, for the first time ever, Beastie Boys will release their 2004 album, To the Five Boroughs and The Mix-Up on vinyl. They will also be repressing their final album, Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2. The albums will arrive next month.

For the first time ever, As Tall As Lions, will release their debut album, Lafcadio, on Vinyl. The band posted the news via their Facebook page.

Bjork unleashed the tracklisting to her forthcoming album, Utopia, which arrives later this month. Take a look:
01 Arisen My Senses
02 Blissing Me
03 The Gate
04 Utopia
05 Body Memory
06 Features Creatures
07 Courtship
08 Loss
09 Sue Me
10 Tabula Rasa
11 Claimstaker
12 Paradisa
13 Saint
14 Future Forever