Wednesday, November 1, 2017

U2 Finally Give 'Songs of Experience' Details

After years of teasing, U2 have finally detailed their upcoming album, Songs of Experience. 

The record, as initially reported, will arrive December 1. It was produced by Jacknife Lee and Ryan Tedder, with Steve Lillywhite, Andy Barlow and Jolyon Thomas, the album features a cover image by Anton Corbijn of Bono and Edge's teenage children respectively -- Eli Hewson and Sian Evans.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights of Home 
3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
4. Get Out of Your Own Way
5. American Soul
6. Summer of Love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
13. 13 (There is a Light)