Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Black Keys Cover & Track Listing

The Black Keys return December 6 with their new Danger Mouse produced LP, El Camino. Take a look at the cover, above and the track listing below.

01 Lonely Boy
02 Dead and Gone
03 Gold on the Ceiling
04 Little Black Submarines
05 Money Maker
06 Run Right Back
07 Sister
08 Hell of a Season
09 Stop Stop
10 Nova Baby
11 Mind Eraser

Take a look at this hilarious promo video the band made for FunnyorDie.com to plug the talk up the album.